Contact Us

Freephone . 0800 884 886

General Enquiries . info@waterpro.co.nz . Accounts . accounts@waterpro.co.nz . Orders . orders@waterpro.co.nz

SOUTH ISLAND OFFICE

19 Hawdon Street, Sydenham, Christchurch 

NORTH ISLAND OFFICE

Unit 7, 13 Highbrook Drive, East Tamaki, Auckland

 
 

POSTAL

PO Box 12027, Beckenham, 8023, Christchurch

KEY CONTACTS

Water Treatment & Service

Shiver Reddy . shiver@waterpro.co.nz . 027 468 8256

Mike Cairns . mike.cairns@waterpro.co.nz . 027 468 8254

Equipment & Projects

Gareth McCabe . gareth@waterpro.co.nz . 027 468 8257

Tim Bloy . tim@waterpro.co.nz . 021 884 827

SEND ONLINE ENQUIRY

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone